When you search for a company, it is automatically added to your Databook profile.

If you've chosen to receive notifications, you will receive updates about news and insights relating to this company.

If you are no longer interested in the company, you can remove it.

  • Tap the search icon in the top left-hand corner of the screen:
  • In the search screen, find the company you wish to remove in your recently viewed company list.
  • Swipe left and the option to delete the company will appear

Did this answer your question?